Posted on: March 15, 2015

Sliema. Location: East Malta. Neighboring Towns and Villages: Ballutta, Saint Julians, Gzira, Valletta, San Gwann.

Read More

Valletta - The Capital City

Posted on: February 27, 2015

Valletta, Malta’s capital city,built during the rule of the Order of St. John of Jerusalem essentially Baroque in character was awarded the prestigious title of European Capital of Culture 2018.

Read More